El Pasoan of the Year/ Community Spirit Award Luncheon

  • Honoree Luncheon
  • Finish

Join us for the El Pasoan of the Year luncheon.
El Pasoan of the Year, Beto O'Rourke and Community Spirit Award Winner, Ruben Garcia
Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
11:30 a.m.
Venue: The Centennial Banquet & Conference Center (11199 Sgt. E Churchhill St., Fort Bliss, TX)

We are now taking sponsorship requests

For questions, contact Erin Pfirman at (915)534-4422 ext.135 or email erin@elpasoinc.com.

All information provided will be kept confidential. El Paso Inc. only collects personal information that is required for the processing of payment.

Purchase Tickets

Ticket options

Single lunch ticket, seating at open designated tables.

Price: $ 50.00


Includes 10 seats

Price: $ 550.00


Includes 10 seats and additional entitlements.
Please call or email Erin Pfirman at 534-4422 ext. 135, erin@elpasoinc.com for details.

Price: $ 1150.00


Ticket / Table Reservation information
Verify and Submit

Sign up for our newsletters

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!