El Paso Inc. - Bsection
Monday, November 28th, 2022

Kappy's Corner: El Paso prep football getting closer

The question that every high school football fan in the city wonders each season is which El Paso team will advance the furthest in the sta… Read more

Groove Grotto: All I want for Christmas is turntables and tuuuunes!

I’ve been hearing Mariah Carey a lot during recent shopping trips. Read more

Asset-image

Holiday activities 101: exploring local museums

Anytime is a good time for family time, but the holidays make it extra special. Read more

Asset-image

Green thumbs up for fall, winter gardening

El Paso’s 100-plus degree weather may fade in the fall, but it doesn’t mean the end of gardening.  Read more

About Us

The El Paso Inc.’s B-Section features lifestyle, community, arts and culture, entertainment and sports stories from across the borderland. 

Pick up a free print copy of the B-Section at our offices or at select businesses citywide.

Follow Us

FacebookTwitterInstagram

CONTACT US

Lifestyle story tips/ideasvmartinez@elpasoinc.com

Newsnews@elpasoinc.com

Advertisingads@elpasoinc.com

Circulation/Subscriptionssubscriptions@elpasoinc.com

Lists / Book of Listslists@elpasoinc.com

Billing: mary@elpasoinc.com

Websiteweb@elpasoinc.com

Best of El Pasobestofep@elpasoinc.com