El Paso Inc. - Bsection
Thursday, May 19th, 2022

About Us

The El Paso Inc.’s B-Section features lifestyle, community, arts and culture, entertainment and sports stories from across the borderland. 

B-Section stories are free to read online, so enjoy! Or pick up a free print copy at our offices or select businesses citywide.

Follow Us

FacebookTwitterInstagram

CONTACT US

Lifestyle story tips/ideasfeatures@elpasoinc.com

Newsnews@elpasoinc.com

Advertisingads@elpasoinc.com

Circulation/Subscriptionssubscriptions@elpasoinc.com

Lists / Book of Listslists@elpasoinc.com

Billing: mary@elpasoinc.com

Websiteweb@elpasoinc.com

Best of El Pasobestofep@elpasoinc.com