El Paso Inc. - Kidsinc
Asset-image

Hola, Amigo Man!

With his sunny disposition, the Amigo Man has been a perfect representative of the Sun City for nearly 50 years. Read more

Hola, amigos!

By Cindy Ramirez / El Paso Inc. features editor

It’s hard to miss the Amigo Man on the cover of El Paso Kid’s Inc., isn’t it? We thought we could all use a ray of sunshine as we crawl out… Read more

Follow Us

FacebookTwitterInstagram

CONTACT US

Lifestyle story tips/ideasfeatures@elpasoinc.com

Newsnews@elpasoinc.com

Advertisingads@elpasoinc.com

Circulation/Subscriptionssubscriptions@elpasoinc.com

Lists / Book of Listslists@elpasoinc.com

Billing: mary@elpasoinc.com

Websiteweb@elpasoinc.com

Best of El Pasobestofep@elpasoinc.com

Summer time!

Asset-image

10 Fun SUN Facts

Did you know the sun is a star and that El Paso is nicknamed the Sun City?

Asset-image

Why does the sun burn us?

Summer is here and it’s time to be outdoors!