What’s up around El Paso? A multitude of concerts, theater shows, outdoor festivals and other special events that are sure to fill your calendar through the end of the year.

Check out these upcoming concerts and special events at the city‘s largest venues:

CONCERTS

Sunday, Oct. 20

Banda on Wheels

Lenin Ramirez, T3R Elemento, Oscar Cortez, Enigma Norteño

1 p.m. El Paso County Coliseum

 

Friday, Oct. 25

Gloria Trevi

Diosa de la Noche Tour

Special guest Karol G

8 p.m.  Don Haskins Center

 

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Zoe Aztlan

8 p.m. Plaza Theatre

 

Thursday, Oct. 31

Hozier

Wasteland, Baby! Tour

7 p.m.  Abraham Chavez Theatre

 

Sunday, Nov. 3

Annuel AAA

Emmanuel World Tour

8 p.m. Don Haskins Center

 

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Maná

Rayando El Sol Tour 2019

8 p.m. Don Haskins Center

 

Thursday, Nov. 7

Five Finger Death Punch

6:30 p.m. Don Haskins Center

 

Friday, Nov. 8

Christian Nodal 

9 p.m. Plaza Theatre     

 

Thursday, Nov. 21

Rezz

8 p.m. El Paso County Coliseum

 

Friday, Nov. 22

Newsboys United

Greatness of Our God Tour

Ryan Stevenson, Adam Agee

6 p.m. Abraham Chavez Theatre 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 27

La Arrolladora Banda Limon

8 p.m. Plaza Theatre

 

SATURday, Nov. 30

Motown’s Jingle Jam 

Temptations, Four Tops, Lenny Williams

8 p.m. El Paso County Coliseum

 

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Trans Siberian Orchestra

8 p.m. Don Haskins Center

 

Friday, Dec. 6

Winter Jam 2019

Bone Thugs & Harmony, Paul Wall, Mike Jones

8 p.m. El Paso County Coliseum

 

Thursday, Dec. 12

Natti Natasha

8 p.m. El Paso County Coliseum

 

Sunday, Dec. 15

Styx

7:30 p.m. Abraham Chavez Theatre

 

Sunday, Dec. 15

IL Divo: Holiday Songs

7 p.m. Plaza Theatre

 

Friday, Dec. 20

A Merry-Achi Christmas

7:30 p.m. Plaza Theatre

 

Saturday, Dec. 21

Kayza

9 p.m. El Paso County Coliseum

 

 

EVENTS

Tues.-Sun., Oct. 22-27

Charlie & The Chocolate Factory

Various times, Plaza Theatre

 

Saturday, Nov. 2

Dia de los Muertos 

El Paso Museum of Art

elpasotexas.gov

 

Thursday-Monday, Nov. 7-11

George Carden International Circus

Various times, El Paso County Coliseum

 

Friday, Nov. 8 

Peppa Pig Live!

Peppa’s Adventure 

6 p.m. Abraham Chavez Theatre 

 

Saturday, Nov. 9

Dance for Kid’s Sake

7 p.m. Plaza Theatre 

 

Tuesday-Wednesday

Nov. 19-20

Blue Man Group 

7:30 p.m. Plaza Theatre 

 

Nov. 23-Jan. 5

WinterFest

Celebration of Lights Parade, Tree Lighting, Ice Skating and more

San Jacinto Plaza, & Arts District

epwinterfest.com

 

Friday, Dec. 6

Cristela Alonzo

7 p.m. Philanthropy Theatre

 

Friday-Saturday, Dec. 6-7

Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker

Various showtimes, Plaza Theatre

 

Thursday, Dec. 12

John Leguizamo’s Latin History for Morons

8 p.m. Plaza Theatre

 

Saturday-Sunday, Dec. 21-22

Sesame Street Live!

Various times 

Abraham Chavez Theatre 

 

Tuesday, Dec. 31

Tony the Tiger Sun Bowl 

UTEP Sun Bowl Stadium

sunbowl.org

0
0
0
0
0